Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362422612 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 40 / Certified Medical Assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima medical int.
  • Religion: Wiccan

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very laid back person who likes movies and reading and spending time with my daughter. I love my work and the people i am around. I'm a very happy person and show my feeling sometimes too much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading and movies and just hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful and honest and can be a goofball at times

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told its my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kelly Armstrong's Wakeing the Witch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter
  2. I thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for the friends i have and met

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, armageddon, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

man v. food, supernatural, mythbusters