Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #136242013 A Single Woman in Gales Creek, OR 35 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gales Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gales Creek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gales Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, and crafty stuff

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My past, it has made me who I am
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am new to the single life! I am just getting out of a 13 year marriage! My kids are my everything and me and their father still communicate and somewhat get along!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime