Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362392721 A Single Man in Miami, FL 27 / Application Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life; Living in the moment. Music is just shy of everything to me, I mean we are all just frequencies after all. I'm passionate about animals; I don't kill or eat them. There's plenty more to go with that, so just ask :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love coming home, putting on a good vinyl record, laying in bed and relaxing. Depending on my energy level, which is usually extremely high no matter when, I'll do some calisthenics, play with my dogs, go to the beach, out dancing, you name it!

The most influential person in my life has been

It would probably be the ability to love me unconditionally, like family.

The first thing people notice about me

The way in which I articulate myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn from experience
  2. My family
  3. My persona

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm like the best boyfriend ever.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational