Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362357117 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 36 / Branch Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family. I'm very social and outgoing. I love to travel, and to cook, and entertain. I like to be on the go and I am looking for that special someone to be able to share those things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, cooking and entertaining- as I said before. I'm a huge football fan. Love to spend Sundays watching my favorite team. I also love to attend sporting events. I enjoy trying local restaurants and visiting wineries. I love to be social but at the same time enjoy a night in watching movies or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring, a best friend and partner in crime!I like to go out and be social with friends to watch a game or for happy hour or try a new restaurant. But I want to meet someone who wants to settle down and have a family. I feel like you shouldn't have to compromise on what you are looking for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my awesome family.
  2. My friends- I am extremely lucky to have loving, loyal, and supportive friends!
  3. I'm thankful for my career. It's something I have worked very hard for and earned all on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love clothes and fashion and used to work as a makeup artist. I think in general people are really quick to judge outside appearances. I care about the way I look but I like to have fun and don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short it's all about being happy and comfortable with yourself. Also to find someone who loves you all dressed up or in yoga pants and a hoodie.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

When I'm not at work or spending time with my friends or family. I like to spend time reading, watching football, and of course catching up on my silly reality shows- I love the housewives! I'm always up for a quick weekend road trip to visit friends or family near by or just to try somewhere new. I'm looking for someone to share those things with and also maybe find some new interests! Sometimes it's nice to not be the decision maker since I have to be in charge at work all day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show