Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362343424 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 45 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love - relationship, be responsible, success,Being happy and having a simple life with good man besides you!!!Having a very romantic partnerSpending life serving and making him happy.Helping him in providing a good life to our love ones.Helping him to achieve his goals and encouraging him to do best!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and televisionI love cleaning the houseI love listening to music while doing stuffI go out with friends if I want to...I cook a lot !!!!!If I have a day off..... I rest or clean!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents send me to school and that my dreams of being a nurse came true!!!
  2. That am working in a good company and earning good money
  3. That my family is healthy and that am okay ....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Loyal