Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362342224 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 36 / Collections

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let's just cut to the chase, I am awesome! I love to have fun, laugh, and I am a goofball, for sure! I love the sand dunes, boating, and pretty much anything that gets my adrenaline going. I am highly motivated and like to get out and live life. I also have my responsible grown up side that works hard at making sure my family is very well taken care of in every aspect. I am just looking for New amazing people to hangout with. I like friends that can teach or show me new things or challenge me.

I typically spend my leisure time

DYI projects, cleaning, sand dunes, boating, snowmibiling, snowboarding, soccer, shopping, music, family, cars, tools, myself, people..............,,.,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. Knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate