Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362111130 A Single Woman in Washington, PA 64 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and trying to enjoying life everyday. Love to relax outside by a fire and a glass of wine or go to dinner and dancingVery involved in my children and grandchildren's lives

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to relax by pool, read a good book and have a nice cold beer and at nite sit outside by fire and enjoy the evening sky with friends and family.Just having nothing I have to do one day and just getting in the car and see where I end up , flea market, friends house, shopping.Like to work in the yard planting flowers, and keeping yard looking nice.Have 3 grandchildren that I love so much, they keep me busy, going to their games , and just spending time with them, they are a blessing.I also have 2 grown children , that I could have not ask for more lovingand caring people. Always there for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends and family
  3. Everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet