Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362107513 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 60 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making new friends,Shooting pool,Shooting darts,Playing poker,Shopping,Entertaining at home,Family,My 2 Schnauzers,Working out,Working on projects around the house (inside and out),Scrap booking,Finding my 2nd soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting poolProjects around the house Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that I find physically attractive and connect with emotionally that I can share dinners, good conversation, time and laughter with. He will have to have a fun outgoing personality to match mine and my family's. He needs to be honest and compassionate, with no drama or baggage. I have raised my daughter and I have no interest in raising any more children. This man I am seeking will have a big heart and like to snuggle while watching a movie or television. He will enjoy time spent with me, but also not neglect his friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure about this one, will have to get back to ya :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, getting ready to start the last one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being so fortunate
  2. My daughter
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, swon brothers/blake shelton, too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce willis die hard movies, thinking about this one, when harry met sally