Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362008118 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 46 / Nurse- EMS

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis university

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regis university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, doing meaningful work, leadership, soccer, my son, adventure, and most aspects of life! I like to have fun and try new and interesting experiences! Opps?.guess I was supposed to answer ONE thing!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to take classes on topics that interest me, such as photography, motorcycles, personal development, etc. I like to go camping and travel- I try to go new places several times a year. I like new adventures, doing things or eating food I've never tried! I have a bucket list, I'm constantly seeking opportunities to fullfill the list and put new items on that list. I love soccer, my son and I enjoy going to LA Galaxy games several times a year. I enjoy other sporting events as well and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, authentic, and adventurous man!

The first thing people notice about me

you tell me?.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Energy Bus by Jon Gordon - it was positive, uplifting, and motivational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. Great friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, black eyed peas, sade, drake, katy perry, madonna, imagine dragons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, history channel