Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361997525 A Single Woman in Arvada, CO 45 / Org Development Manager & Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drake

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arvada, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drake. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, live music, dancing and anything covered in dark chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I?m a devoted skier, but interested in learning to snow-board (gasp)! I love hiking and often hit the trails around Boulder, Evergreen or Red Rocks. I love camping too, but must confess, I have a wacky fear of bears. (Promise not to keep you up, but I usually don?t sleep a wink!) When I?m feeling creative, I like tackling projects around my house. One of my all-time favorite things to do is to share good humor and great conversation with friends?usually over a bottle of vino!

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion! I?m looking for someone who has fun living and loving with his whole heart. I like an interesting conversationalist who is enthusiastic about sharing his passions ? I?m eager to learn and try new things. If it involves the outdoors and music, well that?s icing on the cake!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and welcoming to new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Whole New Mind by Daniel Pink. This one will give your right-brain a work out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids (obvious), but truly so grateful for 2 happy and healthy kids
  2. Loving my job and working with people who inspire me
  3. True friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a wannabe singer?should definitely keep my day job!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town NW of Chicago and those Midwestern roots are still in my DNA. I value family, love, a strong work ethic, accountability and a well-balanced life. I've called Colorado home for 20 years and spent most of those years living and playing in Denver. I love the energy and culture of great cities like Chicago, New Orleans, New York and San Fran. I?m also quite happy far, far, far away from any sign of a city. For instance, stealing away with someone special to my favorite cabin near Salida, CO could be a perfect weekend. If you?re interested, skip the eHarm questions and feel free to send me a message.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

there are no children here, the devil in the white city, the conscious parent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

widespread panic, bill withers, johnny cash, bob marley, miles davis, dispatch, jack johnson...just to name a few!, johnny cash, miles davis, widespread panic, bill withers, johnny cash, bob marley, miles davis, dispatch, jack johnson, tedeschi trucks band...just to name a few!, widespread panic, bill withers, johnny cash, bob marley, miles davis, dispatch, jack johnson, tedeschi trucks band...just to name a few!

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, good will hunting, or any movie based on real-life story.