Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361992421 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university sphtm
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university sphtm. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daily relationship with my personal Savior and Lord, Jesus Christ. I'm passionate about my family, and invest lots of time with keeping in touch/spending time with my friends. I love life! I love to sing and to care for others. I'm passionate about traveling, living in other cultures, learning the local language, and loving others. I love to learn new things and expand on my field of work (public health/nursing). I'm always looking for the next challenge, the next step, the next adventure. I care about eating healthy and exercising/doing things outdoors. I am passionate about having a family of my own one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing! watching movies, drinking coffee, read international fiction books, keeping in touch/spending time with friends, spending time outside in nature/parks, traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves the Lord with all his heart and soul and mind. Someone who is interested in being a spiritual leader, protector and provider of his family. Definitely someone easy-going with a good sense of humor and an adventurous mindset!

The first thing people notice about me

...That I'm very approachable and non-assuming. I like to make people feel welcomed and at ease, especially new-comers (Sunday school) or at work with my patients.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Spirits by Isabel Allende. It was part of an international book club! Trying to expand my horizons :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. my loving family and friends
  3. opportunities the Lord has given me to experience! (working overseas, my travels)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the poisonwood bible, kite runner, bible, biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer