Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361991723 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 38 / Insurance & Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, Family, and County and in that order. Anything to do with those I am passionate about. Including Politics (LOL).

I typically spend my leisure time

There really isn't much leisure time. I work, play, volunteer or find something to do. I enjoy being busy and doing things so I don't have a lot of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The must be honest and loyal. I struggle with people who are less than honest or who cheat on others.

The first thing people notice about me

Red Hair or lack of there lately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am pretty political and like to keep up on current events. I read up on local, national and international events to stay informed of what's going on around me and around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God (Trinity)
  2. Kids
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and its easy to break.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

america's got talent, law & order, shark tank