Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361983224 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / College Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lasalle/temple

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lasalle/temple. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Supporting my family and friends, taking care of my mind and body, and the Philadelphia Eagles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, working out, going out in the city, staying home and relaxing, getting to as many Birds' and Phils' games as I can pull off, traveling whenever possible, mindless TV during the semester, reading and writing in the offseason. I also just got certified as a personal trainer and am enjoying following that path.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive, loving energy

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does 125 essays count? Oh, wait, enjoyed....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the lessons my mom taught me
  2. Having a close relationship with my family
  3. I am living a life that I have chosen and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Whatever you have in your head that a college professor would be like...I'm not like that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to maintain balance in all aspects of my life. I don't take myself too seriously at all and always try to focus on the positive.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show