Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361957719 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 41 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think being happy is something everyone should be passionate about. My son, and spending time with him. Enjoying life, and always knowing where I'm going.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son he loves sports.Cuddling on the couch and watch a movie.Mostly I love spending the day with my son and maybe you.. Playing at Disney laughing and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication.. I don't think you can give one without the other. I find that Most are afraid to be honest..

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I guess there nice to look at!! I always have a smile on my face no matter what kind of day I am having!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read doesn't matter what!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are always there for me
  2. My son!! He is an amazing kid and will be an amazing man one day.
  3. Life always live with no regrets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy or quiet, i like to survey the room before my personality comes out. gives me a sense of my surroundings. most think I'm shy because of this.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a level headed woman who won't play games. What you see is what you get? I don't like drama, and think life should be fun! Who likes travel, be open minded, and not afraid of new experiences. I enjoy a night out on the town or a cozy night in. I'm easy going, but won't play games. I know what I'm looking for, and won't settle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, breakfast at tiffany's, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama