Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361949512 A Single Man in Greenville, KY 31 / I work at Wal-mart!

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, laughing, talking, doing activities. I like to do romantic things for u. Buy u flowers take u to a nice restaurant or a watch the stars at night together while we talk. I like to play sports, basketball is my favorite. We can sit down and watch movies together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to play basketball with people. I would like to go on bike rides. Would like to go rollerblading, Iceskating. I don't really swim a lot but would if I felt like it. Spend time with u.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Love of God, sending His Holy Son to die for our sins.
  2. I am thankful for my family, friends and Church people.
  3. I am also thankful for the car and job that the Good Lord has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual