Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361923013 A Single Woman in Thompson, PA 46 / Medical Assistant Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Thompson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: allied medical and technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Thompson, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thompson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from allied medical and technical institute. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, church, friends and work. I enjoy making people happy and feeling great about themselves. I strive to live life to the fullest while including those I love. I am a bit old fashioned, to a point, when it comes to relationships. I tend to believe a man should approach a woman first. Laughter is an important part of every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy walking, partaking in various arts and crafts, spending time with family while playing games or just hanging out. I enjoy reading, taking drives to unknown places and learning and doing new things with that someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman, someone who is honest and loyal to their partner. Someone who enjoys to laugh and let their inner child come out and play...often! It is important that my partner be a Christian as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am most complimented on my smile and upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Walk" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The blessings and gifts God has bestowed upon me.
  3. My amazing daughter.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy smiling, and enjoy the moments when I can bring a smile to someone's face and heart. I love acting and belong to a local play group. My daughter means the world to me and I enjoy watching her play numerous sports. She has a joy about her that melts my heart.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, local/world, hallmark