Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361111310 A Single Man in Houston, TX 28 / Firefighter

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have few passions. My son, my friends and family, ad being able to get out of the house and go of some sort of activity are some of the few that I have. I particularly enjoy going walking through the park, kayaking, rock climbing, and bike riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I stated before, I enjoy bike riding. I usually go with friends. If we don't ride for critical mass then when just take a random Saturday and bar hop from downtown to where ever our legs take us. I occasionally get a kayak a case of beer and go to the Cynthia Wood pavilion and listen to concerts for free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. Friends and fam

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction