Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361023814 A Single Man in Camp Lejeune, NC 23 / USMC

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Camp Lejeune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Lejeune, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Camp Lejeune, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family( mostly my siblings one brother and sister 13 and 4 years of age), my career and building cars and studying psychology and always in pursuit of becoming better in life and education

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most my time at the archery range and when I'm not doing that I spend it reading random books and comics , and if not that I'm working out or training

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to look beyond what is really there

The first thing people notice about me

A person smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime