Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361015815 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 36 / Customer Service Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wake tech community college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living my life to the fullest, meeting exciting new people...have a family someday.if any lady is interested in getting to know me....call anytime (919)706-3932 : )

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, hanging out with friends.....whatever i can get into

The most influential person in my life has been

appreciation,respectful, intelligent,feels good about herself...habits that do not control you,most importantly have a sense of humor....goal motivated!!....a women that wants to move forward in her life. A female that can stand on her own...!

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoo"s , my sense of humor, my sense of style...that I make people feel comfortable!!! : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kane and Abel, by Jeffrey Archer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. good friends
  3. working hard,to get where i am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more of deep and highly caring person...: )..,I would go to the ends of the world for people that care about me and that I care about them! My main problem is that women mistake my kindness for weakness, and they think that they can walk all over me and disrespect me.!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Look here, I'm saying this as if you were right here in front of me, I DO NOT PLAY GAMES....well maybe checker's or monopoly! : ) Well, if you like..Intelligent,Caring,Passionate,enjoys out-door activities and also in-door activities,a guy that's got tattoo's, great sense of humor, hard worker in the bedroom....: ) I want someone to treat me,the same way they would want to be treated! .... When your Life is forever defined by a single action, it changes Time.....it feels like a thousand years ago in my body.., but in my mind it feels like it was Yesterday!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad,pineapple express,this is the end...etc, g.i. joe: the rise of cobra,, superman,the dark knight,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy,american dad,futurama,tosh.0,chapelle show,anything funny...., national geographic,history channel,discovery channel, 60 minutes,20/20,local news, cnn,any news