Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1361011424 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, literature, poetry, art, painting, drawing, music, reading. Each of these things allow me to express my creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, collecting books and writing. I am likely to be found either with my nose in a book or behind my computer writing my book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion. Someone that can be my partner and will let me support them as they support me. Someone to enjoy life's adventures with. Someone that is patient and kind as life sometimes gets rocky and kindness helps get through it all. Looks don't mean a thing to me. It is all about what is in your heart and your head.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends have always said that answer would be my eyes. I guess you can say that my eyes are pretty exotic. They are also very expressionistic. You can almost tell my mood by them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many books I have read, but the last book that drew me in and made me not want to put it down was a book by Sherrilyn Kenyon called Styxx. It is that type that tugs at every emotion you could possibly have. The bonus is that the author wasn't afraid to make sure she researched things to be accurate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. The chances/opportunities I have had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

moby, seven thrones series, dark hunter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing