Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #136083517 A Single Man in Calera, AL 47 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. Very family oriented. I am passionate about helping others. My work allows me to do this. I am blessed to have my family, friends and a career that gives me purpose. I'm an animal lover as well. I'm an adventurer, love to travel and see the world discovering new places. I'm athletic and enjoy anything in the water, diving, snow skiing, hiking, camping, really anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with loved ones, family and friends. Exploring new places. Catch a movie. Go out to eat. Spend time with my significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, sincerity, dependability

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama