Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1360034614 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 45 / Government Contractor

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is important for me to always be true to myself and my values.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i find myself with down time, I try to get outdoors to golf (in the summer), fish, snow ski/ snow shoe(in the winter) and I enjoy getting my fingers dirty gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is my equal and good conversation. This person must be true to themselves as honesty is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what the first thing people notice about me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books and novels. I can't really remember one book in particular...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I want to share something I will tell you in person :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

To give a little understanding of me; I wear my feelings on my sleeve, I am being completely honest in this profile and my best friend thinks that I should do this. I think that I am a fun, outgoing, adventurous person who rides mountain bikes, snow ski's, wakeboards, golfs, enjoys reading, wine tasting, cooking and I am learning how to relax. I am not really sure what I am looking for, someone that respects me and could be considered an equal? I am looking for honesty, please do not respond to me if you are not being honest!!

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop