Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1359307123 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / real Estate, CMT

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Peace and seeking knowledge. I love punk music and it inspires me to go against the grain. I also love dancing to salsa and house. I have been inspired by geeks, technology, burners and punks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being w my son and music, live shows or dancing in the park. I love going to burning man w other families. Camping, walking, biking and hiking. Watching superhero movies. Travelling as family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will make me one of his main priorities after work and children. A best friend who will want to grow old with me. Who enjoys a healthy active lifestyle. My main priority is my son and until he is 18 that can not change. Looking for a partner with children or who wants to enjoy life with two super awesome people. Spirituality, kindness, compassion are a must. Someone who will feel pain when I cry as I would do the same. Relationship work when the grass is watered and compromises are made to make both partners happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and bright eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Parents
  3. Conscious people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spontaneous, Warm