Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358971423 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 38 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

World peace, helping animals and saving the environment. Isn't that what everyone should be passionate about? Okay, when I'm not busy solving the problems of the world.. You'll find me enjoying all that life has to offer. I enjoy good company, humor, conversations and healthy debate. I have many hobbies.. I love exploring new places or completely content staying in for the night. I am a kind, generous, fun and honest person.. Well... that holds true 6 out of 7 days... I'm kidding!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, dinning out and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, reliable, humor, intelligence, ability to compromise.. We need the click factor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener but give even better advice. 80% approval rate!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Indian in the cupboard. I spend most of my time reading magazines, financial times and WSJ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational