Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358964324 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 54 / Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling - discovering new places and embarking on new adventures. I also enjoy quiet moments of reflection when I walk to work in the morning and savor the sights and sounds of the city. I am a good listener who likes meeting new people, getting to know them, and learning and sharing new ideas with them. Finally, I am also passionate about my family and friends, they helped shape who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, Walking around the city, Meeting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is caring and affectionate with a sense of humor. I am looking for somebody who is an optimist, enjoys life, loves traveling, and has intellectual curiosity. Somebody who likes romantic getaways, nice walks or quiet weekend mornings sipping coffee at a local caf´┐Ż.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game Change and 1776, currently reading SuperFreakonomics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer