Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358865126 A Single Man in Topsham, ME 37 / Structural Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topsham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dreaming about getaway vacations!! Hiking in the great outdoors and biking. I used to be strictly into mountain biking but my time in Maine has shown me a love for road biking at all. And also ideas and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure, I enjoy spending time on a bike, hiking in the great outdoors or watching movies. I can be pulled in multiple directions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can keep up with me as I like to be very active, go exploring new places and dream biiig! Someone who will push me when I need a little show. Someone who can match wits with me. Finally, someone that can get me to relax when it is very much needed!

The first thing people notice about me

My North Dakota accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've started reading the Jack Reacher series as I was talked into it after leaving my Kindle on an airplane in Salt Lake City. Not too bad so far and will probably try out the 2nd book. Also, need to finish Game of Thrones series....yep! Jumped on that band wagon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fam
  2. my friends across the country
  3. a great bike ride

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking