Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358773933 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Government employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning about Italian culture: its language, literature, food, and overall culture. I spent one year studying abroad in Florence and two more living near Rome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like most women, I enjoy to shop. I love spending the day at the beach soaking up the California sun, catching up on reading, and going out to eat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pinterest....I was looking for healthy recipes since I am trying to lose weight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and parents.
  2. My dog.
  3. Pasta and ice cream.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

major crimes/ the closer, project runway, anything on the discovery channel/ history channel/ pbs