Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358251428 A Single Man in Kingston, PA 32 / Homeland security nuclear division, Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lackawanna college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm into going to the gym. I have to try to stay in some type of shape. I am career oriented,And focused at work. Currently I am a police officer but I just got hired at the power plant in nuclear security. I want to travel with someone special. I want a partner who completely trusts me. I occasionally go out with friends. I have a good sense of humor and am very easy to talk to!!! I own my own home an have a puppy named Mylo. Mylo is my best buddy in the world. I also enjoy hiking but am terrified of snakes lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to weight lift in spare time and before work. I'm a work in progress. I need to lose a few lbs in the mid section but am working at it everyday. I like to hang out with friends, and do basically anything out doors!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner who trusts me as much as I trust them. Someone who is outgoing and confident in there looks and relationship!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm very outgoing and love making peopleLaugh and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My puppy mylo
  2. The life lessons myParents taught me.
  3. My family And my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. Idk exactly but I'm a very kind person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, black sheep, space balls, goonies, 300, i like a lot of action movies, i like documentary's.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama