Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358138621 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Medical Biller and Coder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: career college consultants

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about the type of music I like (Banda, Corridos, Nortenas, ect.). I enjoy spending time with family. I love having fun and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, dinning, shopping. Some times clubbing, bar hoping. The main thing I enjoy are DODGERS games. Im a huge baseball fan. I love spending time with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and hard work

The first thing people notice about me

Its embarrasing to say but my boobs. Not for long though ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and friendlyness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Im just a very kind hearted person . Thats my only weekness.