Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357892439 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 68 / Retired Legal Assistant

Socially Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: mckinley, honolulu, hi
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time w/my ohana.

I typically spend my leisure time

w/my grandbabes, travel & going out for lunch/brunch/dnr. w/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to share everything life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Echo Park

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 wonderful sons
  2. My 2 grandbabe's
  3. Enjoying my retirement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Empathetic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Constantly trying to Spread da ALOHA Spirit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama