Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357812624 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 27 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

HI!! I'm Charli! I am 25 and Im a Kindergarten Teacher. Im so passionate about teaching and watching their little brains develop. I enjoy going out and having a great time however I like my down time. I love auburn football. WAR DAMN!!! Yoga and cross fit keep me sane I swear! My dad is my biggest fan and its been that way since day one. I have been so focussed on my career that i figured its time to focus on me for a bit. So this is me! Enjoy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness such as yoga, paddle boarding, cross fit, and running gives me the greatest feeling of accomplishment. I love drinking wine with my girls and just enjoying ourselves.Anything to do on the water is a must for me! Riding jet skis, going out on the boat, fishing, going to the beach, and the pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family
  2. wine
  3. my kindergartners

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful