Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357604921 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to narrow it down to just one thing so here goes.. family, being outdoors, becoming better, clean/smart design, exploring new cities on foot, live music, ways to be kind to the environment, movies, mountains, oolong tea, gardening, decluttering, architecture, improving my Mandarin, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors either in the city or out in nature - usually in running shoes. Dinner and a movie with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil and the White City

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Loving family, immediate and extended
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost famous, gattaca, rocknrolla

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, 24, the daily show with jon stewart