Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357589333 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Archive Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chapman university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming more self aware via meditation, visualization and delicious chocolate. I also care deeply about and am active in advocating for social justice of marginalized groups.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV (AHS), reading (To Kill a Mockingbird) and taking in a show (Concerts, Showcases, et al.).

The first thing people notice about me

Is my ability to quickly put people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The day to day
  2. Alcohol
  3. Meditation

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

id channel, 2 broke girls, blindspot