Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357564620 A Single Woman in Ogallala, NE 29 / Advocate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ogallala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogallala, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogallala, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is a way of life for me. I am constantly listening to the rhythm of life and learning how to dance to its music. I deeply care about discovering the core issues of and distinguishing symptoms from true causes in social, cultural, economic and spiritual topics we face everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

True rest and relaxation take different expressions in different seasons of life; however, research and reading are some of my first go to activities when I have a free moment. I love exploring my connection to the work around me. Sometimes that looks like gardening, park walks, camping, traveling, outdoor yoga, many others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Water
  2. My body
  3. Spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, orange is the new black, orange is the new black