Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357526128 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 27 / Phone center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: immanuel lutheran
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from immanuel lutheran. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making those around me smile, and building strong relationships with them. Have a career i love. To be happy in my job, and with myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, and listening to music. If the the weather is gorgeous then I love taking pictures outside of anything and everything. I enjoy traveling to see my family on weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That I know they will be there for me, and that they can learn to love all my quirks. Someone who can open up to me and let me know the real them from the start.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard working

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot. But last ones I read were the 'hunger games' trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. Family
  3. technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am divorced, and due to financial reasons was forced to live with my parents. Currently working two jobs to get back on my feet and hopefully return to school.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show