Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357422925 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 28 / Finance- Wealth Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, and laughter. I love tying new things and being pushed outside my comfort zone. I am appreciative of the opportunities that come my way. I spend as much time as I can outside and love exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, and also exploring the Bay Area (hiking, wine tasting, etc.)I enjoy spending time with friends.I also love cooking and trying out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, honest, and adventurous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flash Boys by Michael Lewis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My amazing job & the great people I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football