Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357276430 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidade t�cnica de lisboa
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidade t�cnica de lisboa. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, laying down on the floor, and forgetting about time.Ride the bike to the beach enjoying the sun getting on my skin (ok, let's be honest, with sun screen!)A planned or last minute trip.. Getting the taste of a different living makes me feel alive!

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and positivity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I was born in and for all of my very close friends who are family to me.
  2. The experiences i had and learn so much from and the excitement of the ones I haven't had yet.
  3. GPS. Lifesaver.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama