Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357261828 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and learn about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies, hiking or taking long walks with my dog, bike riding, swimming and going to musical concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and a good heart. Kindness and patience is also key.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. pets
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama