Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357259532 A Single Man in Orem, UT 25 / riverside contry club

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: no collage

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is cooking theres something about it either it be that im cooking for familly or friends it just puts me in a good mood i never been to cultinary arts school but that has never stopped me from trying my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theres a couple things I like to do one is cooking i love it. another is spening time with my friends hang out in the back yard and drink a beer another is longboarding down the provo trail or just hiking parts of the canyon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is fun to be arround out going, someone that isn't shy to speak theyr mind, and will make or find the time to be able to connect . someone I can be my self arround without feeling uncomfotable. Im not looking for a perfect girl im looking for someone that I can open up to and start a relationship with

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos, my smile, the way I greet people, my personality, my love for animals

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goosebumps "theres something in the attic"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My familly
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to go far and beyond for others , people assume im a "gangster" for having tattoos when in reality im the tipe of guy who would give you his coat on a cold night

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

when it comes down to meeting someone i like to take my time getting to know them and little by little createing that bond, i dont like rushing things because that only leads to relationship issues . i always find a girl who can make a first move more attrctive because it shows me that they are also intrested.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

avenged sevenfold, what ever is playing i'm ok with, alicia keys, plum, early 2000's