Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357235034 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi ! I enjoy traveling, I am very outgoing, I like trying new things, and I love to go to new places, new restaurants, cities, and have a great time with people from different cultures. I'm kind of shy but really nice and kind and I like kids ... I'm a teacher !

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy read and have a glass of wine in a sofa, and lather watch some movies ! But if I decided to go out, I will go to the gym and work out and do some Zumba .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field