Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1357217524 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 66 / Semi Retired and work for SFGiants

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that one day soon I will meet and fall in love with the one man who can make my already good life more exciting, passionate and truly fulfilling for bothof us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and listening to the Blues, my job (I'm an usher for the SFGiants), watching The 49er's, sailing, golf, redecorating homes, gardening, and traveling to Italy and Mexico etc. And of coarse, dining on fine foods from anywhere in the world. A day offfrom work, be with the one I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my good health. I've had some close calls but I'm still kicking!!
  2. All the great adventures around the world I've had and shared.
  3. And of coarse my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous