Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1356624330 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 44 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about seeking new adventures that challenge me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time thinking about my next vacation! I've worked in Spain and I would spend half my time planning my adventures. This December (2018), I'm traveling to Asia for the first time. I plan to visit Thailand and India, so please share any insights.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely kind and compassionate woman, who exudes integrity, is fulfilled with her life, enjoys the outdoors, and inspires great conversations. Also, she loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

If I speak Spanish, then it's my Cuban accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Extraordinary Chemistry of Ordinary Things. The topics are interesting and the chemistry is explained simply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, since they're the most important people in my life.
  2. Friends...some are practically family.
  3. Music! I love Salsa, Bachata, and Spanish Rock.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book. If you're curious about something, then just ask. I do not like "grey" areas. I prefer that my partner and I share our thoughts, even if they're uncomfortable thoughts, so as to eliminate any tension between us.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who wants to create a life together. The person who realizes that alone they have a good life, but together we can create amazing memories. I care that you enjoy doing whatever it is you do (school, work, or both). I want to hear about your successes and share in your excitement when you solve that BIG problem. I want someone that wants to include me in her wonderful life, just as I would include her in mine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, fresa y chocolate, six degrees of separation, coco, dead poets society, midnight in paris, ted, megamind, midnight in paris, ted, megamind, love actually