Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1356308531 A Single Woman in Taunton, MA 39 / Public Relations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Taunton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a good one
  • Religion: Christian

Taunton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taunton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from a good one. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good conversations, live music, my family and friends, learning something new every day, trying to check my ego at the door, being grateful, writing, the beach (being near it whenever I have time), staying healthy, savoring moments as if they were my last, collecting life stories that are so remarkable and entertaining my great-grand children will think I'm fibbing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends and family, yoga, finding nature and/or great brunches, not necessarily in that order, watching the clouds go by...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, creativity, fearlessness, good-humored, confidence, being more interested in my personality than my appearance

The first thing people notice about me

My manners, I hope. If it's a date, it's most likely that I'm painfully shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading the news via the web, but I try to pepper in an old-fashioned book once in a while. The last really great book I read was about Martha Gellhorn - "I see mysteries and complications wherever I look, and I have never met a steadily logical person." Perhaps she wasn't more observant than the rest of us, but had the ability to articulate it better than most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. laughing until my face hurts
  3. the luck that seems to come my way, and my fearlessness to seize the opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Being an executive with a demanding job and a single mother is more than any one person can handle successfully on all fronts. I made a decision four years ago to live with my father. I have the means to move and choose not to, though I've been considering it more now that my children are older. I actually like my family, and having/giving the company and the help has made it easier for my family as a whole. It might be hard for someone to understand, and those are the people I try to avoid dating.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

no way i can pick a fav, tinkers, marketing books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, dr. who, star trek, family guy, simpsons, south park, gravity falls