Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1355904328 A Single Woman in Occidental, CA 66 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Occidental
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Occidental, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Occidental, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord, family, friends, and life itself. Enjoy the simple and the not so simple, the ocean, travel, sailing. Walks, time to share, to listen, to stop and smell the roses. My grand children bring a touch of heaven to my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with family and friends. Travel, if only to the Ocean or San Francisco, or the mountains. Enjoy walks, talks, sharing life and what it brings each day. People are important to me. Yet I enjoy the peaceful times as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life itself. For a God of grace who gives the very breath I breath.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my children and grandchildren, the bond we have one with another.
  3. I am thankful to look for the depth of a person, their value, what money can not buy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous