Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1355421920 A Single Woman in Aplington, IA 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Aplington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa & hawkeye community college
  • Religion: Christian

Aplington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aplington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa & hawkeye community college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two beautiful children and being able to enjoy someone to hopefully spend their life with me. my church and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, restaurants, walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who treats me with respect and who is loving, caring, and accepts my two young children as well. I want someone who enjoys going out with family and friends and who is also a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

is i usually always have a smile on my face and i love people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure, haven't had time to read one lately, but i do love to read:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care about others and am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis