Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1355410135 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 60 / College Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western washington university

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from western washington university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most- meaningful connections with people. And: hiking, kayaking, and movies. Sharing over a campfire and bicycling. Reading and cooking. Dancing, yoga, mischievous teasing, and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with friends. Spending time with my kids. Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fit and engaged.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Close friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m a fan of National Public Radio, I love to dance to the blues. I?m a crafty builder and always have a home project or two going. I?m our block watch captain and know my neighbors well. I adore hanging out with my kids, 20 and 28 years, and keep in close contact with them. Music enchants me and I like quite a mix of it. Kayaking, hiking, swimming, movies, reading. I value inclusive spirituality. My favorite church is being out in nature, feeling in awe.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional