Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1354911328 A Single Man in Idaho Falls, ID 26 / Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: byu idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing and being outdoors searching for inspiration and peace. I'm calm, laid back, but I can be fairly spontaneous and adventurous. I want to have a place to settle down and hang my hat, but sometimes I wish I could pack the car up and travel across the nation for a few weeks. If only the world didn't run on money, hu?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing and relaxing at home to music, but I try to get outside and walk my pup every day. I jog, I stay fit, but I do have the guilty pleasure of playing videogames and watching movies. I love having friends/guests over for dinner, because I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen and playing card games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a companion who is supportive, especially of my writing. Someone the relationship can be built on friendship, all the way to an eternal marriage. Kindhearted, to both people and animals, and someone who can help balance the chaos that is life. Most importantly, someone I can come home to, share my life with, and steal away forever with. FYI, I'm an INFJ to a T. Story of my life....

The first thing people notice about me

...People usually notice my dog first.... ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and the life he has given me,
  2. My family, my best friends in the world,
  3. My puppy :) I dunno what I'd do without him.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

INFJ... nuff said...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

jerico road, disturbed, any?, high kings, glitch mob

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction