Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1353862324 A Single Woman in Abbeville, LA 25 / crew memeber at mcdonalds

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: abbeville high school

Abbeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a family oriented person. And working to better the life of my kids and be independent and provide for them and give them a great life. Im also passionate in being who i am

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids first and foremost. Next would be family then friends and of course quiet time for just me, perhaps candle light around the bathroom relax with a good book and a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose gonna make me realize why it never worked with anyone else.. Someone who will go to the ends of the earth to make me smile when i dont wanna laugh. And most importantly someone who will accept my children in their lives

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about someome

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i plan on taking my time to really get to know someone and all their imperfections

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

crime and punishment, the twilight saga, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational