Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1353252627 A Single Man in Houston, TX 38 / Behaviour Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of iowa

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others is what I love to do it inspired me to know that it's not always about me and that humbles me and pushes me also to keep doing what i like to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my kids and my friends or relaxing at home watching tv or going out to the movies and sometimes I like to travel to different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate, loyalty and trust is what i'm looking for in a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

How helpful I'am..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for my kids.
  2. Thankful for being alive.
  3. i'am thankful for everything good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I live to love life in hopes that you get all that this life have to offer

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama