Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1353069224 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Pharmacist in the making

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kenya
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies. I enjoy learning new things. I believe in God and I believe everything happens for a reason

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not talk much. But I am a good listener. I would like a man with an open mind. Someone who would communicate with me loves family reliable, and someone who is ready to commit to make a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that would be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I still read it and the stories and teachings never get old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Family
  3. Second chances

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very loyal and straight forward person. I do not like lies. I work hard and I love completely and it has not always turned out right. I thank God for each day He gives me. I believe in second chances. I do not talk much but I am a very good listener. I do not judge cause everybody has a story.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Other